UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF LAW AND MANAGEMENT

DEAN'S MERIT LIST- ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023 Year 1

Department of Law	
Programme	Name
BA (Hons) Law and Criminal Justice	VAÏTILINGON Dhanaluxmee
	CHADY Bibi Suhailah Shazia
	KHODABOCUS Bibi Rouhman Hanna
Department of Management	
Programme	Name
BSc (Hons) International Business	BALLUCK Deepsikha
Management	MALLET Marie Priscilla Megane
Department of Finance and Accounting	
Programme	Name
BSc (Hons) Accounting (Minor:	NABEEBOKUS Oummul Warah Zahra
Finance)	Moubashirah
	KEESONAH Kameshwar
	NAICKEN Poovanum
	KRISHNAN Alpana
BSc (Hons) Finance (Minor: Law)	BHINDA Shruti
	BABAJEE Kenishta
	RAJOO Taruna
	RAMSURRUN Prema

NOWBUTSING Priyanka
BEEHARRY Dhimishka
NAECK Inesh
PANKOO Zahra Nazifah
RAMJAN Ruwaydah Lubna
AUNOWAR Bibi Fatimah Nabila
JHURRY Bhavna